Summoned Slaughterer

Touno Hifumi learned various martial arts and disciplines from childhood. One day, he was forced to practice them in another world. Hifumi, who was suppressing his desire to kill people in modern Japan, decided to go live in a different world. A human being forged by martial arts to his very limits, with a distorted sense of ethics, and kills people without a second thought, has been called to a different world.

Romaji Title: | Yobidasareta Satsuriku-sha |
Japanese Title: | 呼び出された殺戮者 |
English Title: | Summoned Slaughterer  |
Author: 井戸正善 (Ido Masayoshi)



Intro of the Summoned Slaughterer
Volume 1 - Hifumi in the Royal Capital
Volume 2 - Let's enjoy ourselves at the Border
Volume 3 - The Hero is thirsting for blood
Volume 4 - What you need in war is money
Volume 5 - One battle follows the other
Volume 6 - Internal squabble of the castle
Volume 7 - It's better for the bait's side to be lively
Volume 8 - Assault! The country of magic
Volume 9 - There is cultural exchange because peace is in sight
Volume 10 - Things like coronations, rebellions and marriages
Volume 11 - Let's go to the wastelands and play with the fluffy ones
Volume 12 - The end of the elves
Chapter 119: Mess Around (TL: Shasu)
Chapter 120: [s]AINT (TL: Shasu)
Chapter 121: 99 Problems (TL: Shasu)
Chapter 122: Tumbling Dice (TL: Shasu)
Chapter 123: Tragedy (TL: Shasu)
Chapter 124: Breakdown Dead Ahead (TL: Shasu)
Chapter 125: Lying From You (TL: Shasu)
Chapter 126: Soldiers Of The Wasteland (TL: Shasu)
Chapter 127: Black Dog (TL: Shasu)
Chapter 128: Hero (TL: Shasu)
Chapter 129: In The World Like This (TL: Shasu)
Chapter 130: Greatest Day (TL: Shasu)
Chapter 131: Somewhere I Belong (TL: Shasu)
Chapter 132: Eat You Alive (TL: Shasu)
Chapter 133: Putting In Holes Happiness (TL: Shasu)
Chapter 134: Hurricane (TL: Shasu)
Chapter 135: Don’t Stand So Close To Me (TL: Shasu)
Chapter 136: Want You Bad (TL: Shasu)
Chapter 137: The Warrior Inside (TL:Shasu)
Chapter 138: My Hero (TL: Shasu)
Chapter 139: Poker Face (TL: Shasu)
Chapter 140: Nuclear Family (TL: Shasu)
Chapter 141: Wild World (TL: Shasu)
Chapter 142: Mind Trip (TL: Shasu, ED: Kelechi)
Chapter 143: The Monster (TL: Shasu)
Chapter 144: Psychosocial (TL: Shasu, ED: Kelechi)
Chapter 145: Lionsong (TL: Shasu)
Chapter 146: Magic (TL: Shasu)
Chapter 147: Breathe Easy (TL: Shasu)
Chapter 148: Thriller (TL: Shasu)
Chapter 149: Getting Away With Murder (TL: Shasu)
Chapter 150: Come Out And Play (TL: Shasu)



Chapters 1 – 19 have been originally posted on Kerambit’s Incisions. All current chapters are re-hosted on Trinity Archives